Where should I link this to? Recent posts
Recent threads
Event Calendar
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
  The Event Calendar for YaBB 1.4 was finally released.  There is a tab for it below.  Check it out.
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Any Northshore Gamers out there? (Read 1151 times)
Mick on the northshore
Townfolk

Old Geezer the Silversmith

Covington
Any Northshore Gamers out there?
Oct 8th, 2009 at 8:34pm

I am restarting a game on the Northshore.  Ver 3.5 with a small group of adults (male and female).  Long time DM with over 20 years experience.  (I started with the white box and did not even have polyhedrons for the first year!)  We like roleplaying over dungeon crawling.  Semi-historical (legendary) game setting.  I am a Celtic artist for my living. 

Pretty avid miniatures gamer and historical wargamer.  Play some mean Go, Shogi, Ma jong, and other games.   Anyone want to play?--any game!

IP Logged

Kev
Esplanade
ShadowRun B
oldEsplanade
Kallistier
MGG
Stark II PC
WhatNot
Enlightened
JustSayNo
Rune Bound
Kallisti GM

Metairie, LA
Re: Any Northshore Gamers out there?
Reply #1 - Oct 9th, 2009 at 3:28am

Heya Mick. 

Welcome to NOLARPG, glad you found our little gamer forum.  I have not seen to many people from the northshore poke their heads in here but ya never know.

IP Logged

moyphotos
ShadowRun B
Enlightened
JustSayNo
Dogs of War
Keeberon Player

New Orleans
Reply #2 - Oct 9th, 2009 at 6:26am

Hi Mick!  Welcome to the forums, good to see someone starting up a game on the north shore as I have heard of a few people who have been asking about games there.  DnD and Go huh?  I play as well and wondering if I know you afterall...We can talk go some other time.  Good luck on finding your final team member!

IP Logged

Mick on the northshore
Townfolk

Covington
Reply #3 - Oct 9th, 2009 at 4:46pm

moyphotos,